Monetary Awards available from the Australian Government for Caribbean Citizens

The Australian Government has announced monetary awards that are available to Caribbean citizens interested in further study in the Region.
These are Australian Government sponsored scholarships, and combine awards from three Australian Government implementing agencies:

• The Australian Agency for International Development (AusAID)
• The Australian Government Department of Industry, Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education (DIISRTE) and
• The Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR1)

In the Caribbean, there are four kinds of awards available:
1. The Australian Development Scholarship (ADS),
2. The supplementary Australian Leadership Award (ALA),
3. The Australian Leadership Award Fellowship (ALAF)
4. Endeavour Awards (EA)

Members can download the file to learn the details and how to apply.
Good luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.